AUCTION CALENDAR

Auction daysYou can bring in your wine ultimately up to
1 - 3 SeptemberWednesday 3 August
20 - 22 OctoberWednesday 21 September
8 - 10 DecemberWednesday 9 November

AUCTION CALENDAR 2021 - 2022

01 - 03
September
2022

AUCTION 1 - 3 SEPTEMBER 2022

Italiëlei 21 Antwerp. Start on Thursday 10 o'clock CET

SUMMER AUCTION

Consigning to this auction? 
You are welcome to inclure your wines up to Wednesday 3 August.
If desired, we collect your wines on appointment

We will start this auction on :
Thursday 1 September at 10 o'clock CET
Friday 2 September at 10 o'clock CET
Saturday 3 September at 10 o'clock CET
20 - 22
October
2022

AUCTION 20 - 22 OCTOBER 2022

Italiëlei 21 Antwerp. Start on Thursday 10 o'clock CET

CELEBRATING VINTAGE HARVESTS 

Consigning to this auction? 
You are welcome to inclure your wines up to Wednesday 21 September.
If desired, we collect your wines on appointment.


We start this auction on :
Thursday 20 October at 10:00 o'clock CET 
Friday 21 October at 10:00 o'clock CET
Saturday 22 October at 10 o'clock CET

 



 
08 - 10
December
2022

AUCTION 8 - 10 DECEMBER 2021

Italiëlei 21 Antwerp. Start on Thursday 10 o'clock CET

CLOSING THE YEAR TOGETHER

Consigning to this auction? 
You are welcome to inclure your wines up to Wednesday 9 November.
If desired, we collect your wines on appointment.


Starting times:
Thursday 8 December at 10 o'clock CET
Friday 9 December at 10 o'clock CET
Saturday 10 December at 10 o'clock CET
 



 
Top

One moment please. Your search is underway...