AUCTION CALENDAR

Auction daysYou can bring in your wine ultimately up to
8 - 10 DecemberWednesday 9 November
16 - 18 FebruaryWednesday 18 January
20 - 22 AprilWednesday 22 March
22 - 24 JuneWednesday 24 May

AUCTION CALENDAR 2021 - 2022

08 - 10
December
2022

AUCTION 8 - 10 DECEMBER 2021

Italiëlei 21 Antwerp. Start on Thursday 10 o'clock CET

CRISTMAS AUCTION

Consigning to this auction? 
You are welcome to inclure your wines up to Wednesday 9 November.
If desired, we collect your wines on appointment.


Starting times:
Thursday 8 December at 10 o'clock CET
Friday 9 December at 10 o'clock CET
Saturday 10 December at 10 o'clock CET
 



 
16 - 18
February
2023

AUCTION 16 - 18 FEBRUARY 2023

Italiëlei 21 Antwerp

VALENTINE'S  AUCTION 

Consigning to this auction? 
You are welcome to inclure your wines up to Wednesday 18 January. 
If desired, we collect your wines on appointment.


We start this auction on:
Thursday at 10 o'clock CET
Friday at 10 o'clock CET
Saturday at 10 o'clock CET
20 - 22
April
2023

AUCTION 20 - 22 APRIL 2023

Italiëlei 21 Antwerp. Start on Thursday 10 o'clock CET

SPRING AUCTION

Consigning to this auction? 
You are welcome inclure your wines up to Wednesday 22 March
If desired, we collect your wines on appointment.


We start this auction on:
Thursday 20 April at 10 o'clock CET
Friday 21 April at 10 o'clock CET
Saturday 22 April at 10 o'clock CET


 
22 - 24
June
2023

AUCTION 22 - 24 JUNE 2022

Italiëlei 21 Antwerp. Start on Thursday 10 o'clock CET

MIDSUMMER AUCTION

Consigning to this auction? 
You are welcome to inclure your wines up to Wednesday 24 May.
If desired, we collect your wines on appointment.

Starting times: 
Thursday 22 June at 10 o'clock CET
Friday 23 June at 10 o'clock CET
Saturday 24 June at 10 o'clock CET 
31
August
02
September

AUCTION 31 AUGUST - 2 SEPTEMBER 2023

Italiëlei 21 Antwerp. Start on Thursday 10 o'clock CET

SUMMER AUCTION

Consigning to this auction? 
You are welcome to inclure your wines up to Wednesday 2 August.
If desired, we collect your wines on appointment

We will start this auction on :
Thursday 31 August at 10 o'clock CET
Friday 1 September at 10 o'clock CET
Saturday 2 September at 10 o'clock CET
Top

One moment please. Your search is underway...